Mark Shifflett – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Nick Angelo – Electric Guitar

Tim Murphy – Bass, Vocals

Bob Hawkins – Drums

RoughCuts hails from Beaverton, Oregon. They play original Human-Country-Folk-Rock


“Dinner” was used to create the cover of our

first record, Unseen Sound.

These two original woodcuts, “Dinner” and “Wine and Fruit”, were created by the late Leonard Shifflett.

© Copyright RoughCuts 2019 | Site Design by Local Hero Media